Students in SIM lab

Eastern Campus

The Eastern Division provides community-based education in health sciences in the nine-county, Eastern Panhandle of West Virginia -- Jefferson, Berkeley, Morgan, Hampshire, Mineral, Hardy, Grant, Pendleton, and Tucker counties.

Explore the Eastern Campus

What makes the WVU School of Medicine different from other academic medical institutions? Our faculty, staff and students embody a culture of collaboration and community in classrooms and clinics across the state.

Connect with Us